Linda Hoverman O'Neal
RE/MAX METRO REALTY
704-904-0117

What My Clients Are Saying

 


David Costa reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/12/2015 Helped me buy a home
Working with Linda was awesome. The first day we met, she took as around town most of the day trying to get a feel for what we liked and did not like to help her narrow down what were looking for. She was prompt, knowledgeable and helped us win our home and avoid a bidding war. I would recommend Linda to and family or friends looking to buy or sell a home.



Donna Marlowe reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/12/2015 Helped me buy a home
Working with Linda was a wonderful experience. She is very personable, responsible, reliable, experienced and knowledgeable. I felt like she really listened to my wants in needs in buying a home. Best of all, we became good friends through this experience.



Danny Brown reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/11/2015 Helped me sell a home
Linda is the best. My wife and I have sold two homes with her and bought the one we live in currently. Linda is exceptionally knowledgeable about the local market, persistent in her efforts to help her clients and skilled in the process of getting real estate deals done. Honesty, experience, work ethic and talent are a great combination in any profession.....Linda brings all those traits and more to the table. I would NEVER go to anyone other than Linda Hoverman-O'Neal if I had to buy or sell a home in the Charlotte area.



Heidi Goodwin reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/11/2015 Helped me sell a home
I couldn't possibly find the right words to do justice to how wonderful Linda is! She is the most professional, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful real estate professional with whom I've ever worked. Her intimate knowledge of the area brings true value to purchasers and sellers alike. Her advice prior to and through the entire experience made the entire process easy and stress free. I highly recommend Linda to anyone who wants a similar experience!



Nicole Del Corso reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/11/2015 Helped me buy a home
Linda is nothing short of awesome! She is fun to work with, extremely knowledgeable of areas and schools, and she is super determined to find the right house for you. My husband and I were under a lot of pressure to find a home and had only 2 weekends to do it. Linda spent so much time with us, showing us as many houses as we wanted to see, and has so much patience and understands what her client is looking for. It has been 2 1/2 years and I still keep in contact with Linda because she is such a great person!



Bill Athey NMLS 118580 reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/11/2015 Currently working together
Linda O’Neal is one of the most professional, knowledgeable and dependable Real Estate agents I have had the pleasure of working with. Her concern for her customers and attention to every detail is what other agents strive to emulate.



lisa.harrington5 reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 05/13/2014 Helped me sell a home
Linda was incredible when it came to helping me sell my home. She was always available when I needed her and she checked on the property regularly as it was not occupied when I sold. She is extremely honest and know the Charlotte market very well. I would highly recommend her to purchase a home or sell one.



Robbie Armstrong reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 08/26/2013 Helped me buy a home
Goes the extra mile for her clients............impressive knack for simplifying a complex purchase and understanding the buyer needs. She made the purchase work with our busy schedules and other challenges......can also troubleshoot any situation using a professional and personal touch. Amazing Talent and Business Savvy Agent...works very hard for her clients!



shelleysmith reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 07/02/2013 Helped me sell a home

We were in a difficult situation trying to sell my mother-in-law's home while living in a different state. We knew as soon as we interviewed Linda Hoverman O'Neal that she was the realtor we wanted to represent us. She was extremely professional, sincere and honest. She took great care of us as she handled everything in the sales process. She was a pleasure to work with and she made things easier on us with her knowledge of the area and her understanding of the market. We highly recommend Linda to anyone searching for a reputable and honest realtor in the buying or selling process. She was truly a blessing to my husband and me in a very tough time. Shelley S.



MCallahan reviewed Linda Hoverman-O'Neal 07/01/2013 Helped me buy a home
Linda's knowledge of market trends, the Charlotte area, and her experience as a realtor is why we chose her, particularly since we aren't from North Carolina. She was so supportive and reassuring throughout this entire process. Her ability to work with a range of personalities and interests in such a professional yet personal manner is what distinguishes her from her peers. We highly recommend her and look forward to having her represent us again in the future.

 


search 

Finding your dream home in the Charlotte Real Estate market was never easier!  And the inventory is growing daily.

Use Linda's interactive home search tools to pinpoint the home that matches your family's essentials.

 

schools

Young couples and growing families agree that a home close to good schools is a key factor in home buying.

We want to help you with that deicsicion by providing you a variety of research tools

 

relocation

You need a friend when moving to a new community.  Linda knows the area and the ropes and can offer you some tips to make the move an adventure.

Use our relocation page to help smooth the transition.

Our Communities

South Charlotte, NC
Ballantyne Area, NC
Hunter Oaks
Matthews, NC
Pineville. NC
Weddington, NC
Waxhaw, NC
Gold Hill, NC
Fort Mill, SC
Tega Cay, SC
Lake Wylie, SC
Rock Hill, SC
York County, SC

 

About RE/MAX

From a single office that opened in 1973 in Denver, Colo., RE/MAX has grown into a global real estate network of nearly 90,000 Sales Associates.

Those agents constitute the world's most productive real estate sales force. Through their efforts, they've made it possible to say that nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

Customer service – built on a foundation of drive, experience and education – is the cornerstone of RE/MAX success. The RE/MAX track record built over the past 40 years is proof that a focus on the your needs, backed by the ability to deliver, remains as important as ever.

Linda Hoverman O'Neal lives the RE/MAX passion.

 

All Rights Reserved © 2013   Linda Hoverman O'Neal
Web Design by Webwright Carolina